2017-18 FMHS PTSA Board Nominations

VoteThe FMHS PTSA 2017 Nominating Committee submits the following recommendations for officers for the 2017-2018 school year:
President  – Cristi Watson
Vice President –  Carmen Imrie
Secretary – Michelle Bronson
Treasurer – Connie Smith
The election meeting will take place on Monday, May 1st at 6:30 PM in the auditorium, before the PTSA sponsored program, Jammin’ Jags.


The FMHS PTSA 2016 Nominating Committee:
Shelley Craig – Chair
Kristi Hassett
Amy Reaser
Kristy Casal
Kristin Rawls